Contacting Us is Easy

Artistic Staff:

John V. Sinclair
Artistic Director and Conductor
jsinclair@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Rhonda Burnham
Program and Education Manager
rburnham@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Sherry Orr
Assistant to John Sinclair
sorr@bachfestivalflorida.org

Regunia Griggs
Choir Liaison
choir@bachfestivalflorida.org

Jodi Tassos
Young at Heart Chorale Director
youngatheart@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Lynn Peghiny
Accompanist

Administrative Staff:

Elizabeth (Betsy) Gwinn
Executive Director
egwinn@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Zac Alfson
Patron Engagement Manager
ZAlfson@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Elizabeth Davis
Executive Assistant
EDavis@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Nicole Fournier
Accountant
nfournier@bachfestivalflorida.org

Department Directory:

General inquiries
info@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Ticketing and box office questions
boxoffice@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Choir inquiries and audition information
choir@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Volunteer opportunity inquiries
volunteer@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Youth choir inquiries and audition information
youthchoir@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Young at Heart Chorale inquiries
youngatheart@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Educational program inquiries
education@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Artist scheduling and potential artist information
programs@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Media and press inquiries
media@BachFestivalFlorida.org

Sponsorship inquiries
sponsorships@BachFestivalFlorida.org